Spring pastels

Hey CuraGlammers,

Pastel Spring OOTD

Giveaways on Facebook is getting more and more popular. Everywhere you look there’s a new item you can win.
Often these are done to get more viewers on a page.
Last month I entered a giveaway that took place on Isles Jewelry’s Facebook page. For a while I’ve been eyeing their jewelry with the thought of one day to buy one.
Of course after seeing the giveaway I decided to enter and see if I had any luck of winning, and to my surprise I was the lucky winner.
Since it’s spring I decided to pair this beautiful necklace with a nice dress that complimented it.

Pastel Spring OOTD
Pastel Spring OOTD
Pastel Spring OOTD
Pastel OOTDDress: The Front Row (similar here) | Heels : The Front Row (similar here) | Clutch : BCBG (same here in black) | Necklace : Isles Jewelry | Rings : CLV Fashion (similar here)

I recommend you guys to visit Isles Jewelry’s shop. They have some awesome handmade jewelry.

name

11 thoughts on “Spring pastels

Leave a Reply

