Spring brights

Hey CuraGlammers,

IMG_3102 2
This spring I saw that rompers where becoming the IT clothing to buy, which became a very handy trend. We all know that rompers are a full outfit ready to wear. So if you are a difficult person when choosing clothes, this trend is perfect for you.
I bought this romper right before spring arrived. I was digging the bright and neutral mix of colors and the artsy floral.
I wanted to bring out the brights in this outfit so I decided to pair it with a bright coral kimono and my BCBG bright coral and neutral clutch.
Stay tuned for another blog post where you guys are going to understand why my face doesn’t have make-up!

Spring Brights
Spring Brights
Spring brights
Spring BrightsRomper: The Front Row | Kimono: H&M | Booties: Graficos | Clutch: BCBG

Pictures taken by Jean-Carlo Palm
name

2 thoughts on “Spring brights

Leave a Reply

